Texas Rangers TV Schedule

 

DateTeamOpponentTime (CT)TV
Thursday, March 29 Texas Rangersvs. Astros2:35 PMESPN, FSSW
Friday, March 30 Texas Rangersvs. Astros7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, March 31 Texas Rangersvs. Astros3:05 PMFS1, FSSW
Sunday, April 1 Texas Rangersvs. Astros2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, April 2 Texas Rangersat Athletics9:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 3 Texas Rangersat Athletics9:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 4 Texas Rangersat Athletics9:05 PMFSSW
Thursday, April 5 Texas Rangersat Athletics2:35 PMFSSW
Friday, April 6 Texas Rangersvs. Blue Jays7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 7 Texas Rangersvs. Blue Jays7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, April 8 Texas Rangersvs. Blue Jays2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, April 9 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 10 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 11 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, April 13 Texas Rangersat Astros7:10 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 14 Texas Rangersat Astros3:05 PMFS1, FSSW
Sunday, April 15 Texas Rangersat Astros7:08 PMESPN
Monday, April 16 Texas Rangersat Rays6:10 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 17 Texas Rangersat Rays6:10 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 18 Texas Rangersat Rays12:10 PMFSSW
Friday, April 20 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners7:05 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 21 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners7:05 PMFSSW
Sunday, April 22 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners2:05 PMFSSW
Monday, April 23 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFSSW
Tuesday, April 24 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFSSW
Wednesday, April 25 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFSSW
Friday, April 27 Texas Rangersat Blue Jays6:07 PMFSSW
Saturday, April 28 Texas Rangersat Blue Jays3:07 PMFSSW
Sunday, April 29 Texas Rangersat Blue Jays12:07 PMFSSW
Monday, April 30 Texas Rangersat Indians5:10 PMFSSW