• Home
  • /
  • Texas Rangers TV Schedule

Texas Rangers TV Schedule

 

DateTeamOpponentTime (CT)TV
Friday, May 11 Texas Rangersat Astros7:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, May 12 Texas Rangersat Astros6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, May 13 Texas Rangersat Astros1:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, May 15 Texas Rangersat Mariners9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, May 16 Texas Rangersat Mariners2:40 PMFacebook
Thursday, May 17 Texas Rangersat White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, May 18 Texas Rangersat White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, May 19 Texas Rangersat White Sox6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, May 20 Texas Rangersat White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, May 21 Texas Rangersvs. Yankees7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, May 22 Texas Rangersvs. Yankees7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, May 23 Texas Rangersvs. Yankees6:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, May 24 Texas Rangersvs. Royals7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, May 25 Texas Rangersvs. Royals7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, May 26 Texas Rangersvs. Royals3:05 PMFS1
Sunday, May 27 Texas Rangersvs. Royals2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, May 28 Texas Rangersat Mariners3:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, May 29 Texas Rangersat Mariners9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, May 30 Texas Rangersat Mariners9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, May 31 Texas Rangersat Mariners9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, June 1 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, June 2 Texas Rangersat Angels8:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, June 3 Texas Rangersat Angels3:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, June 5 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, June 6 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, June 7 Texas Rangersvs. Astros7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, June 8 Texas Rangersvs. Astros7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, June 9 Texas Rangersvs. Astros6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, June 10 Texas Rangersvs. Astros2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, June 12 Texas Rangersat Dodgers9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, June 13 Texas Rangersat Dodgers9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, June 15 Texas Rangersvs. Rockies7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, June 16 Texas Rangersvs. Rockies3:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, June 17 Texas Rangersvs. Rockies2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, June 18 Texas Rangersat Royals7:15 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, June 19 Texas Rangersat Royals7:15 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, June 20 Texas Rangersat Royals7:15 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, June 22 Texas Rangersat Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, June 23 Texas Rangersat Twins1:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, June 24 Texas Rangersat Twins1:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, June 25 Texas Rangersvs. Padres7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, June 26 Texas Rangersvs. Padres7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, June 27 Texas Rangersvs. Padres7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, June 29 Texas Rangersvs. White Sox7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, June 30 Texas Rangersvs. White Sox8:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, July 1 Texas Rangersvs. White Sox2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, July 3 Texas Rangersvs. Astros7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, July 4 Texas Rangersvs. Astros6:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, July 5 Texas Rangersat Tigers6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, July 6 Texas Rangersat Tigers6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, July 7 Texas Rangersat Tigers3:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, July 8 Texas Rangersat Tigers12:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, July 9 Texas Rangersat Red Sox6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, July 10 Texas Rangersat Red Sox6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, July 11 Texas Rangersat Red Sox6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, July 13 Texas Rangersat Orioles6:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, July 14 Texas Rangersat Orioles6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, July 15 Texas Rangersat Orioles12:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, July 20 Texas Rangersvs. Indians7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, July 21 Texas Rangersvs. Indians7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, July 22 Texas Rangersvs. Indians2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, July 23 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, July 24 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, July 25 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, July 26 Texas Rangersvs. Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, July 27 Texas Rangersat Astros7:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, July 28 Texas Rangersat Astros6:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, July 29 Texas Rangersat Astros1:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, July 30 Texas Rangersat D-backs8:40 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, July 31 Texas Rangersat D-backs8:40 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, August 2 Texas Rangersvs. Orioles7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, August 3 Texas Rangersvs. Orioles7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, August 4 Texas Rangersvs. Orioles7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, August 5 Texas Rangersvs. Orioles2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, August 6 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, August 7 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, August 8 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners1:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, August 9 Texas Rangersat Yankees6:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, August 10 Texas Rangersat Yankees6:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, August 11 Texas Rangersat Yankees12:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, August 12 Texas Rangersat Yankees12:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, August 13 Texas Rangersvs. D-backs7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, August 14 Texas Rangersvs. D-backs7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, August 16 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, August 17 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, August 18 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, August 19 Texas Rangersvs. Angels2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, August 20 Texas Rangersat Athletics9:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, August 21 Texas Rangersat Athletics9:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, August 22 Texas Rangersat Athletics2:35 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, August 24 Texas Rangersat Giants9:15 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, August 25 Texas Rangersat Giants3:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, August 26 Texas Rangersat Giants3:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, August 28 Texas Rangersvs. Dodgers7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, August 29 Texas Rangersvs. Dodgers7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, August 31 Texas Rangersvs. Twins7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, September 1 Texas Rangersvs. Twins7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, September 2 Texas Rangersvs. Twins2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, September 3 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, September 4 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFS1
Wednesday, September 5 Texas Rangersvs. Angels7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, September 7 Texas Rangersat Athletics9:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, September 8 Texas Rangersat Athletics3:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, September 9 Texas Rangersat Athletics3:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, September 10 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, September 11 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, September 12 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, September 14 Texas Rangersat Padres9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, September 15 Texas Rangersat Padres7:40 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, September 16 Texas Rangersat Padres3:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, September 17 Texas Rangersvs. Rays7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, September 18 Texas Rangersvs. Rays7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, September 19 Texas Rangersvs. Rays1:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, September 21 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, September 22 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners7:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, September 23 Texas Rangersvs. Mariners2:05 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Monday, September 24 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Tuesday, September 25 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Wednesday, September 26 Texas Rangersat Angels9:07 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Thursday, September 27 Texas Rangersat Mariners9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Friday, September 28 Texas Rangersat Mariners9:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Saturday, September 29 Texas Rangersat Mariners8:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest
Sunday, September 30 Texas Rangersat Mariners2:10 PMFOX Sports Southwest