San Diego Padres TV Schedule

Day Date Team Opponent Time (ET) TV
Monday 3-Apr San Diego @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM FSSD, ESPN
Tuesday 4-Apr San Diego @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 5-Apr San Diego @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 6-Apr San Diego @LA Dodgers 3:10 PM FSSD
Friday 7-Apr San Diego vs. San Francisco 6:40 PM FSSD
Saturday 8-Apr San Diego vs. San Francisco 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 9-Apr San Diego vs. San Francisco 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 10-Apr San Diego @Colorado 8:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 11-Apr San Diego @Colorado 8:40 PM FSSD
Wednesday 12-Apr San Diego @Colorado 3:10 PM FSSD
Friday 14-Apr San Diego @Atlanta 7:35 PM FSSD
Saturday 15-Apr San Diego @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS1
Sunday 16-Apr San Diego @Atlanta 1:35 PM FSSD
Monday 17-Apr San Diego @Atlanta 7:35 PM FSSD
Tuesday 18-Apr San Diego vs. Arizona 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 19-Apr San Diego vs. Arizona 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 20-Apr San Diego vs. Arizona 9:10 PM FSSD
Friday 21-Apr San Diego vs. Miami 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 22-Apr San Diego vs. Miami 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 23-Apr San Diego vs. Miami 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 24-Apr San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 25-Apr San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Wednesday 26-Apr San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Thursday 27-Apr San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Friday 28-Apr San Diego @San Francisco 10:15 PM FSSD
Saturday 29-Apr San Diego @San Francisco 9:05 PM FSSD
Sunday 30-Apr San Diego @San Francisco 4:05 PM FSSD
Tuesday 2-May San Diego vs. Colorado 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 3-May San Diego vs. Colorado 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 4-May San Diego vs. Colorado 3:40 PM FSSD
Friday 5-May San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 6-May San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 7-May San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 8-May San Diego vs. Texas 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 9-May San Diego vs. Texas 3:40 PM FSSD
Wednesday 10-May San Diego @Texas 8:05 PM FSSD
Thursday 11-May San Diego @Texas 8:05 PM FSSD
Friday 12-May San Diego @Chi White Sox 8:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 13-May San Diego @Chi White Sox 7:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 14-May San Diego @Chi White Sox 2:10 PM FSSD
Monday 15-May San Diego vs. Milwaukee 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 16-May San Diego vs. Milwaukee 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 17-May San Diego vs. Milwaukee 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 18-May San Diego vs. Milwaukee 3:40 PM FSSD
Friday 19-May San Diego vs. Arizona 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 20-May San Diego vs. Arizona 10:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 21-May San Diego vs. Arizona 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 23-May San Diego @NY Mets 7:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 24-May San Diego @NY Mets 7:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 25-May San Diego @NY Mets 7:10 PM FSSD
Friday 26-May San Diego @Washington 7:05 PM FSSD
Saturday 27-May San Diego @Washington 4:05 PM FSSD
Sunday 28-May San Diego @Washington 1:35 PM FSSD
Monday 29-May San Diego vs. Chi Cubs 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 30-May San Diego vs. Chi Cubs 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 31-May San Diego vs. Chi Cubs 3:40 PM FSSD
Friday 2-Jun San Diego vs. Colorado 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 3-Jun San Diego vs. Colorado 4:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 4-Jun San Diego vs. Colorado 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 6-Jun San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Wednesday 7-Jun San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Thursday 8-Jun San Diego @Arizona 3:40 PM FSSD
Friday 9-Jun San Diego vs. Kansas City 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 10-Jun San Diego vs. Kansas City 4:10 PM FS1
Sunday 11-Jun San Diego vs. Kansas City 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 12-Jun San Diego vs. Cincinnati 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 13-Jun San Diego vs. Cincinnati 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 14-Jun San Diego vs. Cincinnati 3:40 PM FSSD
Friday 16-Jun San Diego @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 17-Jun San Diego @Milwaukee 4:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 18-Jun San Diego @Milwaukee 2:10 PM FSSD
Monday 19-Jun San Diego @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FSSD
Tuesday 20-Jun San Diego @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FSSD
Wednesday 21-Jun San Diego @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM FSSD
Friday 23-Jun San Diego vs. Detroit 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 24-Jun San Diego vs. Detroit 10:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 25-Jun San Diego vs. Detroit 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 27-Jun San Diego vs. Atlanta 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 28-Jun San Diego vs. Atlanta 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 29-Jun San Diego vs. Atlanta 9:10 PM FSSD
Friday 30-Jun San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 1-Jul San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 2-Jul San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 4-Jul San Diego @Cleveland 7:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 5-Jul San Diego @Cleveland 7:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 6-Jul San Diego @Cleveland 7:10 PM FSSD
Friday 7-Jul San Diego @Philadelphia 6:35 PM FSSD
Saturday 8-Jul San Diego @Philadelphia 4:05 PM FSSD
Sunday 9-Jul San Diego @Philadelphia 1:35 PM FSSD
Friday 14-Jul San Diego vs. San Francisco 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 15-Jul San Diego vs. San Francisco 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 16-Jul San Diego vs. San Francisco 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 17-Jul San Diego @Colorado 8:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 18-Jul San Diego @Colorado 8:40 PM FSSD
Wednesday 19-Jul San Diego @Colorado 3:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 20-Jul San Diego @San Francisco 10:15 PM FSSD
Friday 21-Jul San Diego @San Francisco 10:15 PM FSSD
Saturday 22-Jul San Diego @San Francisco 4:05 PM FSSD
Sunday 23-Jul San Diego @San Francisco 4:05 PM FSSD
Monday 24-Jul San Diego vs. NY Mets 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 25-Jul San Diego vs. NY Mets 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 26-Jul San Diego vs. NY Mets 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 27-Jul San Diego vs. NY Mets 9:10 PM FSSD
Friday 28-Jul San Diego vs. Pittsburgh 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 29-Jul San Diego vs. Pittsburgh 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 30-Jul San Diego vs. Pittsburgh 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 1-Aug San Diego vs. Minnesota 10:10 PM FS1
Wednesday 2-Aug San Diego vs. Minnesota 3:40 PM FSSD
Friday 4-Aug San Diego @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FSSD
Saturday 5-Aug San Diego @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FSSD
Sunday 6-Aug San Diego @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM FSSD
Monday 7-Aug San Diego @Cincinnati 7:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 8-Aug San Diego @Cincinnati 7:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 9-Aug San Diego @Cincinnati 7:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 10-Aug San Diego @Cincinnati 12:35 PM FSSD
Friday 11-Aug San Diego @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 12-Aug San Diego @LA Dodgers 9:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 13-Aug San Diego @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM FSSD
Monday 14-Aug San Diego vs. Philadelphia 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 15-Aug San Diego vs. Philadelphia 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 16-Aug San Diego vs. Philadelphia 3:40 PM FSSD
Thursday 17-Aug San Diego vs. Washington 10:10 PM FSSD
Friday 18-Aug San Diego vs. Washington 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 19-Aug San Diego vs. Washington 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 20-Aug San Diego vs. Washington 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 22-Aug San Diego @St. Louis 8:15 PM FSSD
Wednesday 23-Aug San Diego @St. Louis 8:15 PM FSSD
Thursday 24-Aug San Diego @St. Louis 7:15 PM FSSD
Friday 25-Aug San Diego @Miami 7:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 26-Aug San Diego @Miami 7:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 27-Aug San Diego @Miami 1:10 PM FSSD
Monday 28-Aug San Diego vs. San Francisco 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 29-Aug San Diego vs. San Francisco 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 30-Aug San Diego vs. San Francisco 9:10 PM FSSD
Friday 1-Sep San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 2-Sep San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 3-Sep San Diego vs. LA Dodgers 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 4-Sep San Diego vs. St. Louis 4:40 PM FSSD
Tuesday 5-Sep San Diego vs. St. Louis 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 6-Sep San Diego vs. St. Louis 10:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 7-Sep San Diego vs. St. Louis 9:10 PM FSSD
Friday 8-Sep San Diego @Arizona 9:40 PM FSSD
Saturday 9-Sep San Diego @Arizona 8:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 10-Sep San Diego @Arizona 4:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 12-Sep San Diego @Minnesota 8:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 13-Sep San Diego @Minnesota 8:10 PM FSSD
Friday 15-Sep San Diego @Colorado 8:40 PM FSSD
Saturday 16-Sep San Diego @Colorado 8:10 PM FSSD
Sunday 17-Sep San Diego @Colorado 3:10 PM FSSD
Monday 18-Sep San Diego vs. Arizona 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 19-Sep San Diego vs. Arizona 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 20-Sep San Diego vs. Arizona 9:10 PM FSSD
Thursday 21-Sep San Diego vs. Colorado 10:10 PM FSSD
Friday 22-Sep San Diego vs. Colorado 10:10 PM FSSD
Saturday 23-Sep San Diego vs. Colorado 8:40 PM FSSD
Sunday 24-Sep San Diego vs. Colorado 4:40 PM FSSD
Monday 25-Sep San Diego @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Tuesday 26-Sep San Diego @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Wednesday 27-Sep San Diego @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FSSD
Friday 29-Sep San Diego @San Francisco 10:15 PM FSSD
Saturday 30-Sep San Diego @San Francisco 4:05 PM FSSD
Sunday 1-Oct San Diego @San Francisco 3:05 PM FSSD