• Home
  • /
  • San Diego Padres TV Schedule

San Diego Padres TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (PT)TV
Tuesday, May 1 San Diego Padresat Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, May 2 San Diego Padresat Giants12:45 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, May 4 San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, May 5 San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers4:10 PMFS1, FOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, May 6 San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers1:10 PMESPN, FOX Sports San Diego
Monday, May 7 San Diego Padresvs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, May 8 San Diego Padresvs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, May 9 San Diego Padresvs. Nationals6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, May 10 San Diego Padresvs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, May 11 San Diego Padresvs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, May 12 San Diego Padresvs. Cardinals5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, May 13 San Diego Padresvs. Cardinals1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, May 14 San Diego Padresvs. Rockies7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, May 15 San Diego Padresvs. Rockies12:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, May 17 San Diego Padresat Pirates4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, May 18 San Diego Padresat Pirates4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, May 19 San Diego Padresat Pirates4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, May 20 San Diego Padresat Pirates10:35 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, May 21 San Diego Padresat Nationals4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, May 22 San Diego Padresat Nationals4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, May 23 San Diego Padresat Nationals1:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, May 25 San Diego Padresat Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, May 26 San Diego Padresat Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, May 27 San Diego Padresat Dodgers1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, May 28 San Diego Padresvs. Marlins1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, May 29 San Diego Padresvs. Marlins7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, May 30 San Diego Padresvs. Marlins7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, May 31 San Diego Padresvs. Marlins6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, June 1 San Diego Padresvs. Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, June 2 San Diego Padresvs. Reds5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, June 3 San Diego Padresvs. Reds3:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, June 4 San Diego Padresvs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, June 5 San Diego Padresvs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, June 6 San Diego Padresvs. Braves12:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, June 8 San Diego Padresat Marlins4:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, June 9 San Diego Padresat Marlins1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, June 10 San Diego Padresat Marlins10:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, June 11 San Diego Padresat Cardinals5:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, June 12 San Diego Padresat Cardinals5:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, June 13 San Diego Padresat Cardinals5:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, June 14 San Diego Padresat Braves4:35 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, June 15 San Diego Padresat Braves4:35 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, June 16 San Diego Padresat Braves2:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, June 17 San Diego Padresat Braves10:35 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, June 19 San Diego Padresvs. Athletics7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, June 20 San Diego Padresvs. Athletics12:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, June 21 San Diego Padresat Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, June 22 San Diego Padresat Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, June 23 San Diego Padresat Giants1:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, June 24 San Diego Padresat Giants1:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, June 25 San Diego Padresat Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, June 26 San Diego Padresat Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, June 27 San Diego Padresat Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, June 29 San Diego Padresvs. Pirates7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, June 30 San Diego Padresvs. Pirates7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, July 1 San Diego Padresvs. Pirates1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, July 3 San Diego Padresat Athletics6:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, July 4 San Diego Padresat Athletics1:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, July 5 San Diego Padresat D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, July 6 San Diego Padresat D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, July 7 San Diego Padresat D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, July 8 San Diego Padresat D-backs1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, July 9 San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, July 10 San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, July 11San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, July 12 San Diego Padresvs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, July 13 San Diego Padresvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, July 14 San Diego Padresvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, July 15 San Diego Padresvs. Cubs1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, July 20 San Diego Padresat Phillies4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, July 21 San Diego Padresat Phillies4:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, July 22 San Diego Padresat Phillies10:35 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, July 23 San Diego Padresat Mets4:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, July 24 San Diego Padresat Mets4:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, July 25 San Diego Padresat Mets9:10 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, July 27 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, July 28 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, July 29 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, July 30 San Diego Padresvs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, July 31 San Diego Padresvs. Giants1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, August 2 San Diego Padresat Cubs5:05 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, August 3 San Diego Padresat Cubs11:20 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, August 4 San Diego Padresat Cubs11:20 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, August 5 San Diego Padresat Cubs11:20 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, August 7 San Diego Padresat Brewers5:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, August 8 San Diego Padresat Brewers5:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, August 9 San Diego Padresat Brewers11:10 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, August 10 San Diego Padresvs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, August 11 San Diego Padresvs. Phillies5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, August 12 San Diego Padresvs. Phillies12:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, August 13 San Diego Padresvs. Angels7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, August 14 San Diego Padresvs. Angels7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, August 15 San Diego Padresvs. Angels6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, August 16 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, August 17 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, August 18 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, August 19 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, August 21 San Diego Padresat Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, August 22 San Diego Padresat Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, August 23 San Diego Padresat Rockies12:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, August 24 San Diego Padresat Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, August 25 San Diego Padresat Dodgers6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, August 26 San Diego Padresat Dodgers1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, August 28 San Diego Padresvs. Mariners7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, August 29 San Diego Padresvs. Mariners12:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, August 30 San Diego Padresvs. Rockies7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, August 31 San Diego Padresvs. Rockies7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, September 1 San Diego Padresvs. Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, September 2 San Diego Padresvs. Rockies1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, September 3 San Diego Padresat D-backs5:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, September 4 San Diego Padresat D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Thursday, September 6 San Diego Padresat Reds3:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, September 7 San Diego Padresat Reds3:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, September 8 San Diego Padresat Reds1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday September 9San Diego Padresat Reds10:10 AMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, September 11 San Diego Padresat Mariners7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, September 12 San Diego Padresat Mariners3:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, September 14 San Diego Padresvs. Rangers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, September 15 San Diego Padresvs. Rangers5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, September 16 San Diego Padresvs. Rangers1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, September 17 San Diego Padresvs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, September 18 San Diego Padresvs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, September 19 San Diego Padresvs. Giants6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, September 21 San Diego Padresat Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, September 22 San Diego Padresat Dodgers6:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, September 23 San Diego Padresat Dodgers1:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Monday, September 24 San Diego Padresat Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Tuesday, September 25 San Diego Padresat Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Wednesday, September 26 San Diego Padresat Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Friday, September 28 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Saturday, September 29 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs5:40 PMFOX Sports San Diego
Sunday, September 30 San Diego Padresvs. D-backs12:10 PMFOX Sports San Diego