• Home
  • /
  • Minnesota Twins TV Schedule

Minnesota Twins TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (CT)TV
Sunday, August 26 Minnesota Twinsvs. Athletics1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Saturday, September 1 Minnesota Twinsat Rangers7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Sunday, September 2 Minnesota Twinsat Rangers2:05 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Monday, September 3 Minnesota Twinsat Astros1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Tuesday, September 4 Minnesota Twinsat Astros7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Wednesday, September 5 Minnesota Twinsat Astros7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Friday, September 7 Minnesota Twinsvs. Royals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Saturday, September 8 Minnesota Twinsvs. Royals6:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Sunday, September 9 Minnesota Twinsvs. Royals1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Monday, September 10 Minnesota Twinsvs. Yankees7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Tuesday, September 11 Minnesota Twinsvs. Yankees7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Wednesday, September 12 Minnesota Twinsvs. Yankees7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Thursday, September 13 Minnesota Twinsat Royals7:15 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Friday, September 14 Minnesota Twinsat Royals7:15 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Saturday, September 15 Minnesota Twinsat Royals6:15 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Sunday, September 16 Minnesota Twinsat Royals1:15 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Monday, September 17 Minnesota Twinsat Tigers6:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Tuesday, September 18 Minnesota Twinsat Tigers6:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Wednesday, September 19 Minnesota Twinsat Tigers12:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Friday, September 21 Minnesota Twinsat Athletics9:05 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Saturday, September 22 Minnesota Twinsat Athletics8:05 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Sunday, September 23 Minnesota Twinsat Athletics3:05 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Tuesday, September 25 Minnesota Twinsvs. Tigers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Wednesday, September 26 Minnesota Twinsvs. Tigers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Thursday, September 27 Minnesota Twinsvs. Tigers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Friday, September 28 Minnesota Twinsvs. White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Friday, September 28 Minnesota Twinsvs. White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Saturday, September 29 Minnesota Twinsvs. White Sox6:10 PMFOX Sports Florida 
Sunday, September 30 Minnesota Twinsvs. White Sox2:10 PMFOX Sports Florida