• Home
  • /
  • Milwaukee Brewers TV Schedule

Milwaukee Brewers TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (CT)TV
Tuesday, May 1 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, May 2 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, May 4 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, May 5 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, May 6 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, May 8 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Indians6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, May 9 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Indians12:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, May 10 Milwaukee Brewersat Rockies7:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, May 11 Milwaukee Brewersat Rockies7:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, May 12 Milwaukee Brewersat Rockies7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, May 13 Milwaukee Brewersat Rockies2:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, May 14 Milwaukee Brewersat D-backs8:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, May 15 Milwaukee Brewersat D-backs8:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, May 16 Milwaukee Brewersat D-backs2:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, May 18 Milwaukee Brewersat Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, May 19 Milwaukee Brewersat Twins6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, May 20 Milwaukee Brewersat Twins1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, May 21 Milwaukee Brewersvs. D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, May 22 Milwaukee Brewersvs. D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, May 23 Milwaukee Brewersvs. D-backs12:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, May 24 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, May 25 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, May 26 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Mets3:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, May 27 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Mets1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, May 28 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, May 29 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, May 30 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals12:10 PMFacebook
Friday, June 1 Milwaukee Brewersat White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, June 2 Milwaukee Brewersat White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, June 3 Milwaukee Brewersat White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, June 5 Milwaukee Brewersat Indians6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, June 6 Milwaukee Brewersat Indians12:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, June 8 Milwaukee Brewersat Phillies6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, June 9 Milwaukee Brewersat Phillies12:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, June 10 Milwaukee Brewersat Phillies12:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, June 11 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, June 12 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, June 13 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cubs1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, June 15 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, June 16 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Phillies3:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, June 17 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Phillies1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, June 18 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, June 19 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, June 20 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, June 21 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, June 22 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, June 23 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals3:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, June 24 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cardinals1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, June 26 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Royals7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, June 27 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Royals1:10 PMFacebook
Thursday, June 28 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, June 29 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, June 30 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds3:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, July 1 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds12:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, July 2 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, July 3 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Twins3:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, July 4 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Twins3:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, July 5 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, July 6 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, July 7 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Braves3:10 PMFS1
Sunday, July 8 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Braves1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, July 9 Milwaukee Brewersat Marlins6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, July 10 Milwaukee Brewersat Marlins6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, July 11 Milwaukee Brewersat Marlins6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, July 12 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, July 13 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, July 14 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates3:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, July 15 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates12:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, July 20 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, July 21 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Dodgers6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, July 22 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Dodgers1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, July 23 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, July 24 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, July 25Milwaukee Brewersvs. Nationals1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, July 26 Milwaukee Brewersat Giants9:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, July 27 Milwaukee Brewersat Giants9:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, July 28 Milwaukee Brewersat Giants8:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, July 29 Milwaukee Brewersat Giants3:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, July 30 Milwaukee Brewersat Dodgers9:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, July 31 Milwaukee Brewersat Dodgers9:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, August 1 Milwaukee Brewersat Dodgers9:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, August 2 Milwaukee Brewersat Dodgers8:00 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, August 3 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Rockies7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, August 4 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Rockies6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, August 5 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Rockies1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, August 7 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, August 8 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, August 9 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Padres1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, August 10 Milwaukee Brewersat Braves6:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, August 11 Milwaukee Brewersat Braves6:10 PMFS1
Sunday, August 12 Milwaukee Brewersat Braves12:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, August 14 Milwaukee Brewersat Cubs1:20 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, August 15 Milwaukee Brewersat Cubs1:20 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, August 17 Milwaukee Brewersat Cardinals7:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, August 18 Milwaukee Brewersat Cardinals6:15 PMFS1
Sunday, August 19 Milwaukee Brewersat Cardinals1:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, August 20 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, August 21 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, August 22 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Reds1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, August 24 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, August 25 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, August 26 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, August 28 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, August 29 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Thursday, August 30 Milwaukee Brewersat Reds11:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, August 31 Milwaukee Brewersat Nationals6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, September 1 Milwaukee Brewersat Nationals6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, September 2 Milwaukee Brewersat Nationals12:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, September 3 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cubs1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, September 4 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, September 5 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, September 7 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, September 8 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Giants6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, September 9 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Giants1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, September 10 Milwaukee Brewersat Cubs7:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, September 11 Milwaukee Brewersat Cubs7:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, September 12 Milwaukee Brewersat Cubs7:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, September 14 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, September 15 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates6:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, September 16 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Pirates1:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, September 17 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Reds6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, September 18 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Reds6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, September 19 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Reds6:40 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, September 21 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, September 22 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates6:05 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Sunday, September 23 Milwaukee Brewersat Pirates12:35 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Monday, September 24 Milwaukee Brewersat Cardinals7:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Tuesday, September 25 Milwaukee Brewersat Cardinals7:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Wednesday, September 26 Milwaukee Brewersat Cardinals6:15 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Friday, September 28 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Tigers7:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin
Saturday, September 29 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Tigers6:10 PMFS1
Sunday, September 30 Milwaukee Brewersvs. Tigers2:10 PMFOX Sports Wisconsin

 

  • If your game is not on a primary regional sports network, it may be listed on an alternate.