Miami Marlins TV Schedule

Day Date Team Opponent Time (ET) TV
Monday 3-Apr Miami @Washington 1:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 5-Apr Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 6-Apr Miami @Washington 4:05 PM FS-F
Friday 7-Apr Miami @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 8-Apr Miami @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 9-Apr Miami @NY Mets 8:00 PM ESPN
Tuesday 11-Apr Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 12-Apr Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Thursday 13-Apr Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 14-Apr Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 15-Apr Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 16-Apr Miami vs. NY Mets 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 17-Apr Miami @Seattle 10:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 18-Apr Miami @Seattle 10:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 19-Apr Miami @Seattle 3:40 PM FS-F
Friday 21-Apr Miami @San Diego 10:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 22-Apr Miami @San Diego 8:40 PM FS-F
Sunday 23-Apr Miami @San Diego 4:40 PM FS-F
Tuesday 25-Apr Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 26-Apr Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 27-Apr Miami @Philadelphia 1:05 PM FS-F
Friday 28-Apr Miami vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 29-Apr Miami vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 30-Apr Miami vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 1-May Miami vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 2-May Miami vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 3-May Miami @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Fox Sports Sun
Thursday 4-May Miami @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Fox Sports Sun
Friday 5-May Miami @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 6-May Miami @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 7-May Miami @NY Mets 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 8-May Miami vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 9-May Miami vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 10-May Miami vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 12-May Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 13-May Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 14-May Miami vs. Atlanta 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 15-May Miami vs. Houston 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 16-May Miami vs. Houston 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 17-May Miami vs. Houston 12:10 PM FS-F
Thursday 18-May Miami @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Friday 19-May Miami @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 20-May Miami @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 21-May Miami @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 23-May Miami @Oakland 10:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 24-May Miami @Oakland 3:35 PM FS-F
Friday 26-May Miami vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 27-May Miami vs. LA Angels 1:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 28-May Miami vs. LA Angels 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 29-May Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 30-May Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 31-May Miami vs. Philadelphia 1:10 PM
Thursday 1-Jun Miami vs. Arizona 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 2-Jun Miami vs. Arizona 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 3-Jun Miami vs. Arizona 1:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 4-Jun Miami vs. Arizona 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 5-Jun Miami @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-F
Tuesday 6-Jun Miami @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 7-Jun Miami @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 8-Jun Miami @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-F
Friday 9-Jun Miami @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-F
Saturday 10-Jun Miami @Pittsburgh 4:05 PM FS-F
Sunday 11-Jun Miami @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM FS-F
Tuesday 13-Jun Miami vs. Oakland 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 14-Jun Miami vs. Oakland 12:10 PM
Friday 16-Jun Miami @Atlanta 7:35 PM FS-F
Saturday 17-Jun Miami @Atlanta 4:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 18-Jun Miami @Atlanta 1:35 PM FS-F
Monday 19-Jun Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 20-Jun Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 21-Jun Miami vs. Washington 12:10 PM
Thursday 22-Jun Miami vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 23-Jun Miami vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 24-Jun Miami vs. Chi Cubs 4:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 25-Jun Miami vs. Chi Cubs 1:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 27-Jun Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 28-Jun Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Thursday 29-Jun Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 30-Jun Miami @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 1-Jul Miami @Milwaukee 4:10 PM
Sunday 2-Jul Miami @Milwaukee 2:10 PM FS-F
Monday 3-Jul Miami @St. Louis 7:15 PM FS-F
Tuesday 4-Jul Miami @St. Louis 2:15 PM FS-F
Wednesday 5-Jul Miami @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-F
Thursday 6-Jul Miami @St. Louis 1:45 PM FS-F
Friday 7-Jul Miami @San Francisco 10:15 PM FS-F
Saturday 8-Jul Miami @San Francisco 10:05 PM FS-F
Sunday 9-Jul Miami @San Francisco 4:05 PM FS-F
Friday 14-Jul Miami vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 15-Jul Miami vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 16-Jul Miami vs. LA Dodgers 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 17-Jul Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 18-Jul Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 19-Jul Miami vs. Philadelphia 12:10 PM
Friday 21-Jul Miami @Cincinnati 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 22-Jul Miami @Cincinnati 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 23-Jul Miami @Cincinnati 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 24-Jul Miami @Texas 8:05 PM FS-F
Tuesday 25-Jul Miami @Texas 8:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 26-Jul Miami @Texas 8:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 27-Jul Miami vs. Cincinnati 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 28-Jul Miami vs. Cincinnati 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 29-Jul Miami vs. Cincinnati 7:10 PM
Sunday 30-Jul Miami vs. Cincinnati 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 31-Jul Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 1-Aug Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 2-Aug Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 4-Aug Miami @Atlanta 7:35 PM FS-F
Saturday 5-Aug Miami @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 6-Aug Miami @Atlanta 1:35 PM FS-F
Monday 7-Aug Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Tuesday 8-Aug Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 9-Aug Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 10-Aug Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Friday 11-Aug Miami vs. Colorado 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 12-Aug Miami vs. Colorado 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 13-Aug Miami vs. Colorado 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 14-Aug Miami vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 15-Aug Miami vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 16-Aug Miami vs. San Francisco 1:10 PM FS-F
Friday 18-Aug Miami @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 19-Aug Miami @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 20-Aug Miami @NY Mets 1:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 22-Aug Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 23-Aug Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 24-Aug Miami @Philadelphia 1:05 PM
Friday 25-Aug Miami vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 26-Aug Miami vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 27-Aug Miami vs. San Diego 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 28-Aug Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Tuesday 29-Aug Miami @Washington 7:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 30-Aug Miami @Washington 4:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 31-Aug Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 1-Sep Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 2-Sep Miami vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 3-Sep Miami vs. Philadelphia 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 4-Sep Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 5-Sep Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 6-Sep Miami vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-F
Thursday 7-Sep Miami @Atlanta 7:35 PM FS-F
Friday 8-Sep Miami @Atlanta 7:35 PM FS-F
Saturday 9-Sep Miami @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 10-Sep Miami @Atlanta 1:35 PM FS-F
Tuesday 12-Sep Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Wednesday 13-Sep Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Thursday 14-Sep Miami @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-F
Friday 15-Sep Miami vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 16-Sep Miami vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 17-Sep Miami vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM FS-F
Monday 18-Sep Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Tuesday 19-Sep Miami vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-F
Wednesday 20-Sep Miami vs. NY Mets 1:10 PM FS-F
Friday 22-Sep Miami @Arizona 9:40 PM FS-F
Saturday 23-Sep Miami @Arizona 8:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 24-Sep Miami @Arizona 4:10 PM FS-F
Monday 25-Sep Miami @Colorado 8:40 PM FS-F
Tuesday 26-Sep Miami @Colorado 8:40 PM FS-F
Wednesday 27-Sep Miami @Colorado 3:10 PM
Thursday 28-Sep Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Friday 29-Sep Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Saturday 30-Sep Miami vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-F
Sunday 1-Oct Miami vs. Atlanta 3:10 PM FS-F