Miami Marlins TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (ET)TV
Tuesday, May 1 vs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, May 2 vs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, May 4 at Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, May 5 at Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, May 6 at Reds4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, May 7 at Cubs8:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, May 8 at Cubs8:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, May 9 at Cubs2:20 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, May 10 vs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, May 11 vs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, May 12 vs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, May 13 vs. Braves1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, May 15 vs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, May 16 vs. Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, May 17 vs. Dodgers12:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, May 18 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, May 19 at Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, May 20 at Braves1:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, May 21 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, May 22 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, May 23 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, May 25 vs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, May 26 vs. Nationals4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, May 27 vs. Nationals1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, May 28 at Padres4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, May 29 at Padres10:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, May 30 at Padres10:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, May 31 at Padres9:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, June 1 at D-backs9:40 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, June 2 at D-backs10:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, June 3 at D-backs4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, June 5 at Cardinals8:15 PMFS1
Wednesday, June 6 at Cardinals8:15 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, June 7 at Cardinals1:15 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, June 8 vs. Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, June 9 vs. Padres4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, June 10 vs. Padres1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, June 11 vs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, June 12 vs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, June 13 vs. Giants7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, June 14 vs. Giants12:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, June 15 at Orioles7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, June 16 at Orioles4:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, June 17 at Orioles1:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, June 18 at Giants10:15 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, June 19 at Giants10:15 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, June 20 at Giants3:45 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, June 22 at Rockies8:40 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, June 23 at Rockies3:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, June 24 at Rockies3:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, June 25 vs. D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, June 26 vs. D-backs7:10 PMFS1
Wednesday, June 27 vs. D-backs7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, June 28 vs. D-backs12:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, June 29 vs. Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, June 30 vs. Mets4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, July 1 vs. Mets1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, July 2 vs. Rays7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, July 3 vs. Rays7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, July 4 vs. Rays1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, July 5 at Nationals7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, July 6 at Nationals7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, July 7 at Nationals7:15 PMFOX
Sunday, July 8 at Nationals1:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, July 9 vs. Brewers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, July 10 vs. Brewers7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, July 13 vs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, July 14 vs. Phillies4:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, July 15 vs. Phillies1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, July 20 at Rays7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, July 21 at Rays6:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, July 22 at Rays1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, July 23 vs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, July 24 vs. Braves12:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, July 26 vs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, July 27 vs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, July 28 vs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, July 29 vs. Nationals1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, July 30 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, July 31 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, August 1 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, August 2 at Phillies7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, August 3 at Phillies7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, August 4 at Phillies7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, August 5 at Phillies1:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, August 6 vs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, August 7 vs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, August 8 vs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, August 10 vs. Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, August 11 vs. Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, August 12 vs. Mets1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, August 13 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, August 14 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, August 15 at Braves7:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, August 17 at Nationals7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, August 18 at Nationals7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, August 19 at Nationals1:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, August 21 vs. Yankees7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, August 22 vs. Yankees7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, August 23 vs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, August 24 vs. Braves7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, August 25 vs. Braves7:10 PMFS1
Sunday, August 26 vs. Braves1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, August 28 at Red Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, August 29 at Red Sox6:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, August 31 vs. Blue Jays7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, September 1 vs. Blue Jays7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, September 2 vs. Blue Jays1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, September 3 vs. Phillies1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, September 4 vs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, September 5 vs. Phillies7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, September 7 at Pirates7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, September 8 at Pirates1:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, September 9 at Pirates1:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, September 10 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, September 11 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, September 12 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, September 13 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, September 14 at Phillies7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, September 15 at Phillies7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, September 16 at Phillies1:35 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, September 17 vs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, September 18 vs. Nationals7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Thursday, September 20 vs. Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Friday, September 21 vs. Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, September 22 vs. Reds7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, September 23 vs. Reds1:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Monday, September 24 at Nationals7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Tuesday, September 25 at Nationals7:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Wednesday, September 26 at Nationals4:05 PMFOX Sports Florida
Firday, September 28 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Saturday, September 29 at Mets7:10 PMFOX Sports Florida
Sunday, September 30 at Mets3:10 PMFOX Sports Florida