• Home
  • /
  • Los Angeles Angels TV Schedule

Los Angeles Angels TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (PT)TV
Wednesday, August 1 at Rays4:10 PMFOX Sports West
Thursday, August 2 at Rays10:10 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, August 3 at Indians4:10 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, August 4 at Indians4:10 PMFS1
Monday, August 6 vs. Tigers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, August 7 vs. Tigers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Wednesday, August 8 vs. Tigers1:07 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, August 10 vs. Athletics7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, August 11 vs. Athletics6:07 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, August 12 vs. Athletics1:07 PMFOX Sports West
Monday, August 13 at Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, August 14 at Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports West
Wednesday, August 15 at Padres6:10 PMFOX Sports West
Thursday, August 16 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, Aguust 17 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, August 18 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, August 19 at Rangers12:05 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, August 21 at D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports West
Wednesday, August 22 at D-backs6:40 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, August 24 vs. Astros7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, August 25 vs. Astros6:07 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, August 26 vs. AstrosTBDFOX Sports West
Monday, August 27 vs. Rockies7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, August 28 vs. Rockies7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Thursday, August 30 at Astros5:10 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, August 31 at Astros5:10 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, September 1 at Astros4:10 PMFOX Sports West
Monday, September 3 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, September 4 at Rangers5:05 PMFS1
Wednesday, September 5 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, September 7 at White Sox5:10 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, September 8at White Sox4:10 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, September 9at White Sox11:10 AMFOX Sports West
Monday, September 10 vs. Rangers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, September 11 vs. Rangers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Wednesday, September 12 vs. Rangers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Thursday, September 13 vs. Mariners7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, September 14 vs. Mariners7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, September 15 vs. Mariners6:07 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, September 16 vs. Mariners1:07 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, September 18at Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports West
Wednesday, September 19 at Athletics7:05 PMFOX Sports West
Thursday, September 20 at Athletics12:35 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, September 21 at Astros5:10 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, September 22 at Astros4:10 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, September 23 at Astros11:10 AMFOX Sports West
Monday, Sepetember 24 vs. Rangers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Tuesday, September 25 vs. Rangers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Wednesday, September 26 vs. Rangers7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Friday, Sepetember 28 vs. Athletics7:07 PMFOX Sports West
Saturday, September 29 vs. Athletics6:07 PMFOX Sports West
Sunday, September 30 vs. Athletics12:07 PMFOX Sports West