• Home
  • /
  • Detroit Tigers TV Schedule

Detroit Tigers TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (ET)TV
Wednesday, August 1 Detroit Tigersvs. Reds1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, August 3 Detroit Tigersat Athletics10:05 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, August 4 Detroit Tigersat Athletics9:05 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Sunday, August 5 Detroit Tigersat Athletics4:05 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Monday, August 6 Detroit Tigersat Angels10:07 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, August 7 Detroit Tigersat Angels10:07 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, August 8 Detroit Tigersat Angels4:07 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, August 10 Detroit Tigersvs. Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, August 11 Detroit Tigersvs. Twins6:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Sunday, August 12 Detroit Tigersvs. Twins1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Monday, August 13 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, August 14 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, August 15 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Thursday, August 16 Detroit Tigersat Twins8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, August 17 Detroit Tigersat Twins8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, August 18 Detroit Tigersat Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Sunday, August 19 Detroit Tigersat Twins2:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, August 21 Detroit Tigersvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, August 22 Detroit Tigersvs. Cubs7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Thursday, August 23 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, August 24 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, August 25 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox6:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Sunday, August 26 Detroit Tigersvs. White Sox1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, August 28 Detroit Tigersat Royals8:15 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, August 29 Detroit Tigersat Royals2:15 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Thursday, August 30 Detroit Tigersat Yankees7:05 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, August 31 Detroit Tigersat Yankees7:05 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, September 1 Detroit Tigersat Yankees4:05 PMFS1, FSDT
Sunday, September 2 Detroit Tigersat Yankees1:05 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Monday, September 3 Detroit Tigersat White Sox2:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, September 4 Detroit Tigersat White Sox8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, September 5 Detroit Tigersat White Sox8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, September 7 Detroit Tigersvs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, September 8 Detroit Tigersvs. Cardinals6:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Sunday, September 9 Detroit Tigersvs. Cardinals1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Monday, September 10 Detroit Tigersvs. Astros6:40 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, September 11 Detroit Tigersvs. Astros6:40 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, September 12 Detroit Tigersvs. Astros1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, September 14 Detroit Tigersat Indians7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, September 15 Detroit Tigersat Indians1:05 PMFOX
Sunday, September 16 Detroit Tigersat Indians1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Monday, September 17 Detroit Tigersvs. Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, September 18 Detroit Tigersvs. Twins7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, September 19 Detroit Tigersvs. Twins1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Thursday, September 20 Detroit Tigersvs. Royals7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, September 21 Detroit Tigersvs. Royals7:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, September 22 Detroit Tigersvs. Royals6:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Sunday, September 23 Detroit Tigersvs. Royals1:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Tuesday, September 25 Detroit Tigersat Twins8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Wednesday, September 26 Detroit Tigersat Twins8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Thursday, September 27 Detroit Tigersat Twins8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Friday, September 28 Detroit Tigersat Brewers8:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit
Saturday, September 29 Detroit Tigersat Brewers7:10 PMFS1
Sunday, September 30 Detroit Tigersat Brewers3:10 PMFOX Sports Detroit