• Home
  • /
  • Cleveland Indians TV Schedule

Cleveland Indians TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (ET)TV
Saturday, September 1 Cleveland Indiansvs. Rays7:10 PMFS1, SportsTime Ohio
Sunday, September 2 Cleveland Indiansvs. Rays4:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Monday, September 3 Cleveland Indiansvs. Royals4:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Tuesday, September 4 Cleveland Indiansvs. Royals1:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, September 5 Cleveland Indiansvs. Royals1:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Thursday, September 6 Cleveland Indiansat Blue Jays7:07 PMSportsTime Ohio
Friday, September 7 Cleveland Indiansat Blue Jays7:07 PMSportsTime Ohio
Saturday, September 8 Cleveland Indiansat Blue Jays4:07 PMSportsTime Ohio
Sunday, September 9 Cleveland Indiansat Blue Jays1:07 PMSportsTime Ohio
Monday, September 10 Cleveland Indiansat Rays7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Tuesday, September 11 Cleveland Indiansat Rays7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, September 12 Cleveland Indiansat Rays1:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Friday, September 14 Cleveland Indiansvs. Tigers7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Saturday, September 15 Cleveland Indiansvs. Tigers1:05 PMFOX
Sunday, September 16 Cleveland Indiansvs. Tigers1:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Tuesday, September 18 Cleveland Indiansvs. White Sox7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, September 19 Cleveland Indiansvs. White Sox7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Thursday, September 20 Cleveland Indiansvs. White Sox7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Friday, September 21 Cleveland Indiansvs. Red Sox7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Saturday, September 22 Cleveland Indiansvs. Red Sox7:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Sunday, September 23 Cleveland Indiansvs. Red Sox1:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Monday, September 24 Cleveland Indiansat White Sox8:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Tuesday, September 25 Cleveland Indiansat White Sox8:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, September 26 Cleveland Indiansat White Sox8:10 PMSportsTime Ohio
Thursday, September 27 Cleveland Indiansat Royals8:15 PMSportsTime Ohio
Friday, September 28 Cleveland Indiansat Royals8:15 PMSportsTime Ohio
Saturday, September 29 Cleveland Indiansat Royals7:15 PMSportsTime Ohio
Sunday, September 30 Cleveland Indiansat Royals3:15 PMSportsTime Ohio