Cincinnati Reds TV Schedule

Day Date Team Opponent Time (ET) TV
Wednesday 5-Apr Cincinnati vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 6-Apr Cincinnati vs. Philadelphia 12:35 PM FS-O
Friday 7-Apr Cincinnati @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O
Saturday 8-Apr Cincinnati @St. Louis 2:15 PM FS-O
Sunday 9-Apr Cincinnati @St. Louis 2:15 PM
Monday 10-Apr Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Tuesday 11-Apr Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Wednesday 12-Apr Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Thursday 13-Apr Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 14-Apr Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 15-Apr Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 16-Apr Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 18-Apr Cincinnati vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 19-Apr Cincinnati vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 20-Apr Cincinnati vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 21-Apr Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 22-Apr Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 1:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 23-Apr Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 24-Apr Cincinnati @Milwaukee 7:40 PM FS-O
Tuesday 25-Apr Cincinnati @Milwaukee 7:40 PM FS-O
Wednesday 26-Apr Cincinnati @Milwaukee 1:40 PM
Friday 28-Apr Cincinnati @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O
Saturday 29-Apr Cincinnati @St. Louis 2:15 PM FS-O
Sunday 30-Apr Cincinnati @St. Louis 2:15 PM FS-O
Monday 1-May Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 2-May Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 3-May Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 4-May Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 12:35 PM
Friday 5-May Cincinnati vs. San Francisco 6:40 PM FS-O
Saturday 6-May Cincinnati vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 7-May Cincinnati vs. San Francisco 4:10 PM FS-O
Monday 8-May Cincinnati vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 9-May Cincinnati vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Thursday 11-May Cincinnati @San Francisco 10:15 PM FS-O
Friday 12-May Cincinnati @San Francisco 10:15 PM FS-O
Saturday 13-May Cincinnati @San Francisco 4:05 PM FS-O
Sunday 14-May Cincinnati @San Francisco 4:05 PM FS-O
Tuesday 16-May Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O
Wednesday 17-May Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O
Thursday 18-May Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM FS-O
Friday 19-May Cincinnati vs. Colorado 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 20-May Cincinnati vs. Colorado 4:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 21-May Cincinnati vs. Colorado 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 22-May Cincinnati vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 23-May Cincinnati vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 24-May Cincinnati @Cleveland 6:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 25-May Cincinnati @Cleveland 6:10 PM FS-O
Friday 26-May Cincinnati @Philadelphia 7:05 PM FS-O
Saturday 27-May Cincinnati @Philadelphia 4:05 PM FS-O
Sunday 28-May Cincinnati @Philadelphia 1:35 PM FS-O
Monday 29-May Cincinnati @Toronto 7:07 PM FS-O
Tuesday 30-May Cincinnati @Toronto 7:07 PM FS-O
Wednesday 31-May Cincinnati @Toronto 12:37 PM FS-O
Friday 2-Jun Cincinnati vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 3-Jun Cincinnati vs. Atlanta 4:10 PM
Sunday 4-Jun Cincinnati vs. Atlanta 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 5-Jun Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 6-Jun Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 7-Jun Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 8-Jun Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 12:35 PM
Friday 9-Jun Cincinnati @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 10-Jun Cincinnati @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 11-Jun Cincinnati @LA Dodgers 4:10 PM FS-O
Monday 12-Jun Cincinnati @San Diego 10:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 13-Jun Cincinnati @San Diego 10:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 14-Jun Cincinnati @San Diego 3:40 PM FS-O
Friday 16-Jun Cincinnati vs. LA Dodgers 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 17-Jun Cincinnati vs. LA Dodgers 4:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 18-Jun Cincinnati vs. LA Dodgers 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 19-Jun Cincinnati @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 20-Jun Cincinnati @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 21-Jun Cincinnati @Tampa Bay 12:10 PM
Friday 23-Jun Cincinnati @Washington 7:05 PM FS-O
Saturday 24-Jun Cincinnati @Washington 4:05 PM FS-O
Sunday 25-Jun Cincinnati @Washington 1:35 PM FS-O
Tuesday 27-Jun Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 28-Jun Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 29-Jun Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 30-Jun Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 1-Jul Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 4:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 2-Jul Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 3-Jul Cincinnati @Colorado 8:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 4-Jul Cincinnati @Colorado 8:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 5-Jul Cincinnati @Colorado 8:40 PM FS-O
Thursday 6-Jul Cincinnati @Colorado 3:10 PM FS-O
Friday 7-Jul Cincinnati @Arizona 9:40 PM FS-O
Saturday 8-Jul Cincinnati @Arizona 10:10 PM
Sunday 9-Jul Cincinnati @Arizona 4:10 PM FS-O
Friday 14-Jul Cincinnati vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 15-Jul Cincinnati vs. Washington 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 16-Jul Cincinnati vs. Washington 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 17-Jul Cincinnati vs. Washington 12:35 PM
Tuesday 18-Jul Cincinnati vs. Arizona 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 19-Jul Cincinnati vs. Arizona 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 20-Jul Cincinnati vs. Arizona 12:35 PM
Friday 21-Jul Cincinnati vs. Miami 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 22-Jul Cincinnati vs. Miami 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 23-Jul Cincinnati vs. Miami 1:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 25-Jul Cincinnati @NY Yankees 7:05 PM FS-O
Wednesday 26-Jul Cincinnati @NY Yankees 1:05 PM FS-O
Thursday 27-Jul Cincinnati @Miami 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 28-Jul Cincinnati @Miami 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 29-Jul Cincinnati @Miami 7:10 PM
Sunday 30-Jul Cincinnati @Miami 1:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 1-Aug Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Wednesday 2-Aug Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Thursday 3-Aug Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Friday 4-Aug Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 6:40 PM FS-O
Saturday 5-Aug Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 6-Aug Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 1:10 PM FS-O
Monday 7-Aug Cincinnati vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 8-Aug Cincinnati vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 9-Aug Cincinnati vs. San Diego 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 10-Aug Cincinnati vs. San Diego 12:35 PM
Friday 11-Aug Cincinnati @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 12-Aug Cincinnati @Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 13-Aug Cincinnati @Milwaukee 2:10 PM FS-O
Monday 14-Aug Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O
Tuesday 15-Aug Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O
Wednesday 16-Aug Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 8:05 PM FS-O
Thursday 17-Aug Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM FS-O
Friday 18-Aug Cincinnati @Atlanta 7:35 PM FS-O
Saturday 19-Aug Cincinnati @Atlanta 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 20-Aug Cincinnati @Atlanta 1:35 PM FS-O
Tuesday 22-Aug Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 23-Aug Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 24-Aug Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 25-Aug Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 26-Aug Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 6:40 PM FS-O
Sunday 27-Aug Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 29-Aug Cincinnati vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 30-Aug Cincinnati vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 31-Aug Cincinnati vs. NY Mets 12:35 PM
Friday 1-Sep Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Saturday 2-Sep Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM FS-O
Sunday 3-Sep Cincinnati @Pittsburgh 1:35 PM FS-O
Monday 4-Sep Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM FS-O
Tuesday 5-Sep Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 6-Sep Cincinnati vs. Milwaukee 12:35 PM
Thursday 7-Sep Cincinnati @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 8-Sep Cincinnati @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 9-Sep Cincinnati @NY Mets 7:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 10-Sep Cincinnati @NY Mets 1:10 PM
Tuesday 12-Sep Cincinnati @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O
Wednesday 13-Sep Cincinnati @St. Louis 8:15 PM FS-O
Thursday 14-Sep Cincinnati @St. Louis 1:45 PM FS-O
Friday 15-Sep Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 16-Sep Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 4:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 17-Sep Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM
Tuesday 19-Sep Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Wednesday 20-Sep Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 21-Sep Cincinnati vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM FS-O
Friday 22-Sep Cincinnati vs. Boston 7:10 PM FS-O
Saturday 23-Sep Cincinnati vs. Boston 4:10 PM FS-O
Sunday 24-Sep Cincinnati vs. Boston 1:10 PM
Tuesday 26-Sep Cincinnati @Milwaukee 7:40 PM FS-O
Wednesday 27-Sep Cincinnati @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-O
Thursday 28-Sep Cincinnati @Milwaukee 8:10 PM FS-O
Friday 29-Sep Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM FS-O
Saturday 30-Sep Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 4:05 PM FS-O
Sunday 1-Oct Cincinnati @Chi Cubs 3:20 PM FS-O