Cincinnati Reds TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (ET)TV
Thursday, March 29 Cincinnati Redsvs. Nationals4:10 PMFS-O
Saturday, March 31 Cincinnati Redsvs. Nationals2:10 PMFS-O
Sunday, April 1 Cincinnati Redsvs. Nationals4:10 PMFS-O
Monday, April 2 Cincinnati Redsvs. Cubs4:10 PMFS-O
Tuesday, April 3 Cincinnati Redsvs. Cubs6:40 PMFS-O
Thursday, April 5 Cincinnati Redsat Pirates7:05 PMFS-O
Friday, April 6 Cincinnati Redsat Pirates7:05 PMFS-O
Saturday, April 7 Cincinnati Redsat Pirates7:05 PMFS-O
Sunday, April 8 Cincinnati Redsat Pirates1:35 PMFS-O
Monday, April 9 Cincinnati Redsat Phillies7:05 PMFS-O
Tuesday, April 10 Cincinnati Redsat Phillies7:05 PMFS-O
Wednesday, April 11 Cincinnati Redsat Phillies7:05 PMFS-O
Thursday, April 12 Cincinnati Redsvs. Cardinals6:40 PMFS-O
Friday, April 13 Cincinnati Redsvs. Cardinals6:40 PMFS-O
Saturday, April 14 Cincinnati Redsvs. Cardinals1:10 PMFS-O
Sunday, April 15 Cincinnati Redsvs. Cardinals1:10 PMFS-O
Monday, April 16 Cincinnati Redsat Brewers7:40 PMFS-O
Tuesday, April 17 Cincinnati Redsat Brewers7:40 PMFS-O
Wednesday, April 18 Cincinnati Redsat Brewers1:40 PMFS-O
Friday, April 20 Cincinnati Redsat Cardinals8:15 PMFS-O
Saturday, April 21 Cincinnati Redsat Cardinals2:15 PMFS-O
Sunday, April 22 Cincinnati Redsat Cardinals2:15 PMFS-O
Monday, April 23 Cincinnati Redsvs. Braves6:40 PMFS-O
Tuesday, April 24 Cincinnati Redsvs. Braves6:40 PMFS-O
Wednesday, April 25 Cincinnati Redsvs. Braves6:40 PMFS-O
Thursday, April 26 Cincinnati Redsvs. Braves12:35 PMFS-O
Friday, April 27 Cincinnati Redsat Twins8:10 PMFS-O
Saturday, April 28 Cincinnati Redsat Twins2:10 PMFS-O
Sunday, April 29 Cincinnati Redsat Twins2:10 PMFS-O
Monday, April 30 Cincinnati Redsvs. Brewers7:10 PMFS-O