Chicago White Sox TV Schedule

Day Date Team Opponent Time (ET) TV
Monday 3-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 4:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 5-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 2:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 6-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 2:10 PM WGN
Friday 7-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM WGN
Saturday 8-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 2:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 9-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 2:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 11-Apr Chi White Sox @Cleveland 4:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 12-Apr Chi White Sox @Cleveland 6:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 13-Apr Chi White Sox @Cleveland 6:10 PM WGN
Friday 14-Apr Chi White Sox @Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 15-Apr Chi White Sox @Minnesota 2:10 PM WGN
Sunday 16-Apr Chi White Sox @Minnesota 4:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 17-Apr Chi White Sox @NY Yankees 7:05 PM WGN
Tuesday 18-Apr Chi White Sox @NY Yankees 7:05 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 19-Apr Chi White Sox @NY Yankees 7:05 PM CSN-C
Friday 21-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 22-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 23-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 2:10 PM WGN
Monday 24-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 8:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 25-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 26-Apr Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 2:10 PM WGN
Friday 28-Apr Chi White Sox @Detroit 7:10 PM WGN
Saturday 29-Apr Chi White Sox @Detroit 1:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 30-Apr Chi White Sox @Detroit 1:10 PM WGN
Monday 1-May Chi White Sox @Kansas City 8:15 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 2-May Chi White Sox @Kansas City 8:15 PM WGN
Wednesday 3-May Chi White Sox @Kansas City 8:15 PM CSN-C+
Thursday 4-May Chi White Sox @Kansas City 2:15 PM CSN-C
Friday 5-May Chi White Sox @Baltimore 7:05 PM CSN-C
Saturday 6-May Chi White Sox @Baltimore 7:05 PM WGN
Sunday 7-May Chi White Sox @Baltimore 1:35 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 9-May Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 10-May Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM WGN
Thursday 11-May Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 12-May Chi White Sox vs. San Diego 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 13-May Chi White Sox vs. San Diego 7:10 PM WGN
Sunday 14-May Chi White Sox vs. San Diego 2:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 15-May Chi White Sox @LA Angels 10:07 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 16-May Chi White Sox @LA Angels 10:07 PM WGN
Wednesday 17-May Chi White Sox @LA Angels 10:07 PM CSN-C
Thursday 18-May Chi White Sox @Seattle 10:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 19-May Chi White Sox @Seattle 10:10 PM WGN
Saturday 20-May Chi White Sox @Seattle 10:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 21-May Chi White Sox @Seattle 4:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 22-May Chi White Sox @Arizona 9:40 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 23-May Chi White Sox @Arizona 9:40 PM WGN
Wednesday 24-May Chi White Sox @Arizona 3:40 PM CSN-C
Friday 26-May Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 27-May Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 2:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 28-May Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 2:10 PM WGN
Monday 29-May Chi White Sox vs. Boston 2:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 30-May Chi White Sox vs. Boston 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 31-May Chi White Sox vs. Boston 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 2-Jun Chi White Sox @Detroit 7:10 PM WGN
Saturday 3-Jun Chi White Sox @Detroit 4:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 4-Jun Chi White Sox @Detroit 1:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 6-Jun Chi White Sox @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 7-Jun Chi White Sox @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 8-Jun Chi White Sox @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 9-Jun Chi White Sox @Cleveland 7:10 PM WGN
Saturday 10-Jun Chi White Sox @Cleveland 7:15 PM FOX
Sunday 11-Jun Chi White Sox @Cleveland 1:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 12-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Baltimore 8:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 13-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Baltimore 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 14-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Baltimore 8:10 PM CSN-C+
Thursday 15-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Baltimore 2:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 16-Jun Chi White Sox @Toronto 7:07 PM CSN-C
Saturday 17-Jun Chi White Sox @Toronto 1:07 PM CSN-C
Sunday 18-Jun Chi White Sox @Toronto 1:07 PM WGN
Tuesday 20-Jun Chi White Sox @Minnesota 8:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 21-Jun Chi White Sox @Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 22-Jun Chi White Sox @Minnesota 1:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 23-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Oakland 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 24-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Oakland 2:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 25-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Oakland 2:10 PM WGN
Monday 26-Jun Chi White Sox vs. NY Yankees 8:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 27-Jun Chi White Sox vs. NY Yankees 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 28-Jun Chi White Sox vs. NY Yankees 8:10 PM CSN-C+
Thursday 29-Jun Chi White Sox vs. NY Yankees 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 30-Jun Chi White Sox vs. Texas 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 1-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Texas 2:10 PM WGN
Sunday 2-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Texas 2:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 3-Jul Chi White Sox @Oakland 9:05 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 4-Jul Chi White Sox @Oakland 4:05 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 5-Jul Chi White Sox @Oakland 3:35 PM WGN
Friday 7-Jul Chi White Sox @Colorado 8:40 PM CSN-C
Saturday 8-Jul Chi White Sox @Colorado 9:10 PM WGN
Sunday 9-Jul Chi White Sox @Colorado 3:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 14-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Seattle 8:10 PM CSN-C+
Saturday 15-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Seattle 7:10 PM WGN
Sunday 16-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Seattle 2:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 18-Jul Chi White Sox vs. LA Dodgers 8:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 19-Jul Chi White Sox vs. LA Dodgers 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 21-Jul Chi White Sox @Kansas City 8:15 PM CSN-C
Saturday 22-Jul Chi White Sox @Kansas City 7:15 PM WGN
Sunday 23-Jul Chi White Sox @Kansas City 2:15 PM CSN-C
Monday 24-Jul Chi White Sox @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 25-Jul Chi White Sox @Chi Cubs 2:20 PM WGN
Wednesday 26-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Chi Cubs 8:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 27-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Chi Cubs 8:10 PM WGN
Friday 28-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 29-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 30-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 2:10 PM WGN
Monday 31-Jul Chi White Sox vs. Toronto 8:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 1-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Toronto 8:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 2-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Toronto 2:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 3-Aug Chi White Sox @Boston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 4-Aug Chi White Sox @Boston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 5-Aug Chi White Sox @Boston 7:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 6-Aug Chi White Sox @Boston 1:35 PM WGN
Tuesday 8-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Houston 8:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 9-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Houston 8:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 10-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Houston 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 11-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 8:10 PM WGN
Saturday 12-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 13-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 2:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 15-Aug Chi White Sox @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 16-Aug Chi White Sox @LA Dodgers 10:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 17-Aug Chi White Sox @Texas 8:05 PM CSN-C+
Friday 18-Aug Chi White Sox @Texas 8:05 PM CSN-C
Saturday 19-Aug Chi White Sox @Texas 8:05 PM WGN
Sunday 20-Aug Chi White Sox @Texas 3:05 PM CSN-C
Monday 21-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 22-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 23-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C+
Thursday 24-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Minnesota 8:10 PM WGN
Friday 25-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 26-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 7:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 27-Aug Chi White Sox vs. Detroit 2:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 29-Aug Chi White Sox @Minnesota 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 30-Aug Chi White Sox @Minnesota 8:10 PM WGN
Thursday 31-Aug Chi White Sox @Minnesota 1:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 1-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Tampa Bay 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 2-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 3-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Tampa Bay 2:10 PM WGN
Monday 4-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 2:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 5-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 8:10 PM CSN-C+
Wednesday 6-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 8:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 7-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Cleveland 8:10 PM WGN
Friday 8-Sep Chi White Sox vs. San Francisco 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 9-Sep Chi White Sox vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM WGN
Sunday 10-Sep Chi White Sox vs. San Francisco 2:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 11-Sep Chi White Sox @Kansas City 8:15 PM CSN-C
Tuesday 12-Sep Chi White Sox @Kansas City 8:15 PM WGN
Wednesday 13-Sep Chi White Sox @Kansas City 2:15 PM CSN-C
Thursday 14-Sep Chi White Sox @Detroit 1:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 15-Sep Chi White Sox @Detroit 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 16-Sep Chi White Sox @Detroit 6:10 PM CSN-C
Sunday 17-Sep Chi White Sox @Detroit 1:10 PM WGN
Tuesday 19-Sep Chi White Sox @Houston 8:10 PM WGN
Wednesday 20-Sep Chi White Sox @Houston 8:10 PM CSN-C
Thursday 21-Sep Chi White Sox @Houston 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 22-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 8:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 23-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM WGN
Sunday 24-Sep Chi White Sox vs. Kansas City 2:10 PM CSN-C
Monday 25-Sep Chi White Sox vs. LA Angels 8:10 PM CSN-C+
Tuesday 26-Sep Chi White Sox vs. LA Angels 8:10 PM CSN-C
Wednesday 27-Sep Chi White Sox vs. LA Angels 8:10 PM WGN
Thursday 28-Sep Chi White Sox vs. LA Angels 8:10 PM CSN-C
Friday 29-Sep Chi White Sox @Cleveland 7:10 PM CSN-C
Saturday 30-Sep Chi White Sox @Cleveland 7:10 PM WGN
Sunday 1-Oct Chi White Sox @Cleveland 3:10 PM CSN-C