Chicago Cubs TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (CT)TV
Wednesday, May 2 Chicago Cubsvs. Rockies1:20 PMNBCSCH
Friday, May 4 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals7:15 PMNBCSCH
Saturday, May 5 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals1:15 PMABC7
Sunday, May 6 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals7:05 PMESPN
Monday, May 7 Chicago Cubsvs. Marlins7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Tuesday, May 8 Chicago Cubsvs. Marlins7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, May 11 Chicago Cubsvs. White Sox1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, May 12 Chicago Cubsvs. White Sox1:20 PMABC7
Tuesday, May 15 Chicago Cubsat Braves6:35 PMNBC Sports Chicago +
Friday, May 18 Chicago Cubsat Reds6:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Sunday, May 20 Chicago Cubsat Reds12:10 PMABC7
Tuesday, May 22 Chicago Cubsvs. Indians6:05 PMESPN
Wednesday, May 23 Chicago Cubsvs. Indians7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, May 25 Chicago Cubsvs. Giants1:20 PMABC7
Saturday, May 26 Chicago Cubsvs. Giants6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, May 27 Chicago Cubsvs. Giants7:08 PMESPN
Monday, May 28 Chicago Cubsat Pirates12:35 PMABC7
Wednesday, May 30 Chicago Cubsat Pirates6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, May 31 Chicago Cubsat Mets6:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, June 1 Chicago Cubsat Mets6:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago +
Saturday, June 2 Chicago Cubsat Mets6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, June 3Chicago Cubsat Mets12:10 PMABC7
Wednesday, June 6 Chicago Cubsvs. Phillies7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago +
Thursday, June 7 Chicago Cubsvs. Phillies1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, June 8 Chicago Cubsvs. Pirates1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, June 9 Chicago Cubsvs. Pirates1:20 PMABC7
Monday, June 11 Chicago Cubsat Brewers7:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago +
Tuesday, June 12 Chicago Cubsat Brewers7:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, June 15 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals7:15 PMABC7
Saturday, June 16 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals7:15 PMFOX
Monday, June 18 Chicago Cubsvs. Dodgers7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Tuesday, June 19 Chicago Cubsvs. Dodgers7:05 PMABC7
Thursday, June 21 Chicago Cubsat Reds6:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, June 23 Chicago Cubsat Reds3:10 PMABC 7
Sunday, June 24 Chicago Cubsat Reds12:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Monday, June 25 Chicago Cubsat Dodgers9:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Wednesday, June 27 Chicago Cubsat Dodgers9:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago +
Thursday, June 28 Chicago Cubsat Dodgers2:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, June 29 Chicago Cubsvs. Twins4:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, June 30 Chicago Cubsvs. Twins1:20 PMABC7
Tuesday, July 3 Chicago Cubsvs. Tigers1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, July 6 Chicago Cubsvs. Reds1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, July 7 Chicago Cubsvs. Reds1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Monday, July 9 Chicago Cubsat Giants9:15 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Tuesday, July 10 Chicago Cubsat Giants9:15 PMABC 7
Wednesday, July 11 Chicago Cubsat Giants2:45 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, July 13 Chicago Cubsat Padres9:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, July 14 Chicago Cubsat Padres9:10 PMABC 7
Thursday, July 19 Chicago Cubsvs. Cardinals6:05 PM
Friday, July 20 Chicago Cubsvs. Cardinals1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, July 21 Chicago Cubsvs. Cardinals6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, July 22 Chicago Cubsvs. Cardinals1:20 PMABC 7
Monday, July 23 Chicago Cubsvs. D-backs7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Wednesday, July 25 Chicago Cubsvs. D-backs1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, July 26 Chicago Cubsvs. D-backs1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, July 27 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals7:15 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, July 28 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals3:05 PMFS1, NBC Sports Chicago
Sunday, July 29 Chicago Cubsat Cardinals7:05 PMESPN
Tuesday, July 31 Chicago Cubsat Pirates6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, August 2 Chicago Cubsvs. Padres7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, August 3 Chicago Cubsvs. Padres1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, August 4 Chicago Cubsvs. Padres1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Monday, August 6 Chicago Cubsat Royals7:15 PMNBC Sports Chicago +
Tuesday, August 7 Chicago Cubsat Royals7:15 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, August 10 Chicago Cubsvs. Nationals1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Saturday, August 11 Chicago Cubsvs. Nationals3:05 PMFS1, ABC 7
Sunday, August 12 Chicago Cubsvs. NationalsTBDNBC Sports Chicago
Tuesday, August 14 Chicago Cubsvs. Brewers1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, August 16 Chicago Cubsat Pirates6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, August 17 Chicago Cubsat Pirates6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Sunday, August 19 Chicago Cubsat Pirates12:35 PMABC 7
Tuesday, August 21 Chicago Cubsat Tigers6:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, August 23 Chicago Cubsvs. Reds7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, August 24 Chicago Cubsvs. Reds1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Monday, August 27 Chicago Cubsvs. Mets7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Wednesday, August 29 Chicago Cubsvs. Mets1:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, August 31 Chicago Cubsat Phillies6:05 PMNBC Soorts Chicago +
Saturday, September 1 Chicago Cubsat Phillies6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Tuesday, September 4 Chicago Cubsat Brewers7:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, September 6 Chicago Cubsat Nationals6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, September 7 Chicago Cubsat Nationals6:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Monday, September 10 Chicago Cubsvs. Brewers7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Wednesday, September 12 Chicago Cubsvs. Brewers7:05 PMABC 7
Saturday, September 15 Chicago Cubsvs. Reds3:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Sunday, September 16 Chicago Cubsvs. Reds1:20 PMABC 7
Wednesday, September 19 Chicago Cubsat D-backs8:40 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Friday, September 21 Chicago Cubsat White Sox3:10 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Sunday, September 23 Chicago Cubsat White Sox1:10 PMABC 7
Monday, September 24 Chicago Cubsvs. Pirates7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Wednesday, September 26 Chicago Cubsvs. Pirates7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Thursday, September 27 Chicago Cubsvs. Pirates7:05 PMNBC Sports Chicago
Sunday, September 30 Chicago Cubsvs. Cardinals2:20 PMNBC Sports Chicago