Atlanta Braves TV Schedule

DateTeamOpponentTime (ET)TV
Tuesday, May 1 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSE
Wednesday, May 2 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, May 3 Atlanta Bravesat Mets1:10 PMFSSE
Friday, May 4 Atlanta Bravesvs. Giants7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, May 5 Atlanta Bravesvs. Giants7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, May 6 Atlanta Bravesvs. Giants1:35 PMFSSO
Tuesday, May 8 Atlanta Bravesat Rays7:10 PMFSSE
Wednesday, May 9 Atlanta Bravesat Rays7:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, May 10 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFSSE
Friday, May 11 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFSSO
Saturday, May 12 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, May 13 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins1:10 PMFSSO
Tuesday, May 15 Atlanta Bravesvs. Cubs7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, May 16 Atlanta Bravesvs. Cubs7:35 PMFSSE
Thursday, May 17 Atlanta Bravesvs. Cubs7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, May 18 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, May 19 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, May 20 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, May 21 Atlanta Bravesat Phillies7:05 PMFSSE
Tuesday, May 22 Atlanta Bravesat Phillies7:05 PMFSSE
Wednesday, May 23 Atlanta Bravesat Phillies7:05 PMFSSE
Friday, May 25 Atlanta Bravesat Red Sox7:10 PMFSSE
Saturday, May 26 Atlanta Bravesat Red Sox1:05 PMFSSE
Sunday, May 27 Atlanta Bravesat Red Sox1:05 PMFSSE
Monday, May 28 Atlanta Bravesvs. Mets1:35 PMFSSE
Tuesday, May 29 Atlanta Bravesvs. Mets7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, May 30 Atlanta Bravesvs. Mets7:35 PMFSSE
Thursday, May 31 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, June 1 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, June 2 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals4:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, June 3 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, June 4 Atlanta Bravesat Padres10:10 PMFSSE
Tuesday, June 5 Atlanta Bravesat Padres10:10 PMFSSE
Wednesday, June 6 Atlanta Bravesat Padres3:40 PMFSSE
Friday, June 8 Atlanta Bravesat Dodgers10:10 PMFSSO
Saturday, June 9 Atlanta Bravesat Dodgers9:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, June 10 Atlanta Bravesat Dodgers4:10 PMFSSO
Tuesday, June 12 Atlanta Bravesvs. Mets7:35 PMESPN, FSSE
Wednesday, June 13 Atlanta Bravesvs. Mets12:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, June 14 Atlanta Bravesvs. Padres7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, June 15 Atlanta Bravesvs. Padres7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, June 16 Atlanta Bravesvs. Padres5:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, June 17 Atlanta Bravesvs. Padres1:35 PMFSSO
Tuesday, June 19 Atlanta Bravesat Blue Jays7:07 PMFSSE
Wednesday, June 20 Atlanta Bravesat Blue Jays12:37 PMFSSE
Friday, June 22 Atlanta Bravesvs. Orioles7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, June 23 Atlanta Bravesvs. Orioles4:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, June 24 Atlanta Bravesvs. Orioles1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, June 25 Atlanta Bravesvs. Reds7:35 PMFSSE
Tuesday, June 26 Atlanta Bravesvs. Reds7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, June 27 Atlanta Bravesvs. Reds12:10 PMFSSE
Friday, June 29 Atlanta Bravesat Cardinals8:15 PMFSSO
Saturday, June 30 Atlanta Bravesat Cardinals7:15 PMFOX
Sunday, July 1 Atlanta Bravesat Cardinals2:15 PMFSSO
Monday, July 2 Atlanta Bravesat Yankees7:05 PMFSSE
Tuesday, July 3 Atlanta Bravesat Yankees7:05 PMFSSE
Wednesday, July 4 Atlanta Bravesat Yankees1:05 PMFSSE
Thursday, July 5 Atlanta Bravesat Brewers8:10 PMFSSE
Friday, July 6 Atlanta Bravesat Brewers8:10 PMFSSO
Saturday, July 7 Atlanta Bravesat Brewers4:10 PMFS1
Sunday, July 8 Atlanta Bravesat Brewers2:10 PMFSSO
Tuesday, July 10 Atlanta Bravesvs. Blue Jays7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, July 11 Atlanta Bravesvs. Blue Jays7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, July 13 Atlanta Bravesvs. D-backs7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, July 14 Atlanta Bravesvs. D-backs4:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, July 15 Atlanta Bravesvs. D-backs1:35 PMFSSO
Friday, July 20 Atlanta Bravesat Nationals7:05 PMFSSO
Saturday, July 21 Atlanta Bravesat Nationals7:05 PMFSSO
Sunday, July 22 Atlanta Bravesat Nationals1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, July 23 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFSSE
Tuesday, July 24 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins12:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, July 26 Atlanta Bravesvs. Dodgers7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, July 27 Atlanta Bravesvs. Dodgers7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, July 28 Atlanta Bravesvs. Dodgers7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, July 29 Atlanta Bravesvs. Dodgers1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, July 30 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSE
Tuesday, July 31 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, August 1 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSE
Thursday, August 2 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSE
Friday, August 3 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSO
Saturday, August 4 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, August 5 Atlanta Bravesat Mets1:10 PMFSSO
Tuesday, August 7 Atlanta Bravesat Nationals7:05 PMFSSE
Wednesday, August 8 Atlanta Bravesat Nationals7:05 PMFSSE
Thursday, August 9 Atlanta Bravesat Nationals1:05 PMFSSE
Friday, August 10 Atlanta Bravesvs. Brewers7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, August 11 Atlanta Bravesvs. Brewers7:10 PMFS1
Sunday, August 12 Atlanta Bravesvs. Brewers1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, August 13 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSE
Tuesday, August 14 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, August 15 Atlanta Bravesvs. Marlins7:35 PMFSSE
Thursday, August 16 Atlanta Bravesvs. Rockies7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, August 17 Atlanta Bravesvs. Rockies7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, August 18 Atlanta Bravesvs. Rockies7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, August 19 Atlanta Bravesvs. Rockies1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, August 20 Atlanta Bravesat Pirates7:05 PMFSSE
Tuesday, August 21 Atlanta Bravesat Pirates7:05 PMFSSE
Wednesday, August 22 Atlanta Bravesat Pirates7:05 PMFSSE
Thursday, August 23 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFSSE
Friday, August 24 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFSSO
Saturday, August 25 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins7:10 PMFS1
Sunday, August 26 Atlanta Bravesat Marlins1:10 PMFSSO
Tuesday, August 28 Atlanta Bravesvs. Rays7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, August 29 Atlanta Bravesvs. Rays7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, August 31 Atlanta Bravesvs. Pirates7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, September 1 Atlanta Bravesvs. Pirates7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, September 2 Atlanta Bravesvs. Pirates5:05 PMFSSO
Monday, September 3 Atlanta Bravesvs. Red Sox1:35 PMFSSE
Tuesday, September 4 Atlanta Bravesvs. Red Sox7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, September 5Atlanta Bravesvs. Red Sox12:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, September 6 Atlanta Bravesat D-backs9:40 PMFSSE
Friday, September 7 Atlanta Bravesat D-backs9:40 PMFSSO
Saturday, September 8 Atlanta Bravesat D-backs8:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, September 9 Atlanta Bravesat D-backs4:10 PMFSSO
Monday, September 10 Atlanta Bravesat Giants10:15 PMFSSE
Tuesday, September 11 Atlanta Bravesat Giants10:15 PMFSSE
Wednesday, September 12 Atlanta Bravesat Giants3:45 PMFSSE
Friday, September 14 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, September 15 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, September 16 Atlanta Bravesvs. Nationals1:35 PMFSSO
Monday, September 17 Atlanta Bravesvs. Cardinals7:35 PMFSSE
Tuesday, September 18 Atlanta Bravesvs. Cardinals7:35 PMFSSE
Wednesday, September 19 Atlanta Bravesvs. Cardinals12:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, September 20 Atlanta Bravesvs. Phillies7:35 PMFSSE
Friday, September 21 Atlanta Bravesvs. Phillies7:35 PMFSSO
Saturday, September 22 Atlanta Bravesvs. Phillies7:10 PMFSSO
Sunday, September 23 Atlanta Bravesvs. Phillies1:35 PMFSSO
Tuesday, September 25 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSE
Wednesday, September 26 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSE
Thursday, September 27 Atlanta Bravesat Mets7:10 PMFSSE
Friday, September 28 Atlanta Bravesat Phillies7:05 PMFSSO
Saturday, September 29 Atlanta Bravesat Phillies7:05 PMFSSO
Sunday, September 30 Atlanta Bravesat Phillies3:05 PMFSSO