• Home
  • /
  • Arizona Diamondbacks TV Schedule

Arizona Diamondbacks TV Schedule

 

DateTeamOpponentTime (MT)TV
Tuesday, May 1 vs. Dodgers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, May 2 vs. Dodgers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, May 3 vs. Dodgers12:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, May 4 vs. Astros6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, May 5 vs. Astros5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, May 6 vs. Astros1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Tuesday, May 8 at Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, May 9 at Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, May 10 vs. Nationals6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, May 11 vs. Nationals6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, May 12vs. Nationals1:05 PMFS1, FS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, May 13 vs. Nationals5:08 PMESPN
Monday, May 14 vs. Brewers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, May 15 vs. Brewers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, May 16 vs. Brewers12:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, May 18 at Mets4:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, May 19 at Mets4:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, May 20 at Mets10:10 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, May 21 at Brewers4:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, May 22 at Brewers4:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, May 23 at Brewers10:10 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, May 25 at Athletics6:35 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, May 26 at Athletics1:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, May 27 at Athletics1:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, May 28 vs. Reds1:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, May 29 vs. Reds6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, May 30 vs. Reds12:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, June 1 vs. Marlins6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, June 2 vs. Marlins7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, June 3 vs. Marlins1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, June 4 at Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, June 5 at Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, June 6 at Giants12:45 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, June 8 at Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, June 9 at Rockies4:15 PMFOX
Sunday, June 10 at Rockies12:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, June 11 vs. Pirates6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, June 12 vs. Pirates6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, June 13 vs. Pirates12:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, June 14 vs. Mets6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, June 15 vs. Mets6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, June 16 vs. Mets7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, June 17 vs. Mets1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, June 18 at Angels7:07 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, June 19 at Angels7:07 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, June 21 at Pirates4:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, June 22 at Pirates4:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, June 23 at Pirates1:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, June 24 at Pirates10:35 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, June 25 at Marlins4:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, June 26 at Marlins4:10 PMFS1
Wednesday, June 27 at Marlins4:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, June 28 at Marlins9:10 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, June 29 vs. Giants6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, June 30 vs. Giants7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, July 1 vs. Giants1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, July 2 vs. Cardinals6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, July 3 vs. Cardinals6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, July 4 vs. Cardinals7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, July 5 vs. Padres6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, July 6 vs. Padres6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, July 7 vs. Padres7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, July 8 vs. Padres1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Tuesday, July 10 at Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, July 11 at Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, July 12 at Rockies12:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, July 13 at Braves4:35 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, July 14 at Braves1:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, July 15 at Braves10:35 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, July 20 vs. Rockies6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, July 21 vs. Rockies5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, July 22 vs. Rockies1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, July 23 at Cubs5:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, July 24 at Cubs5:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, July 25 at Cubs11:20 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, July 26 at Cubs11:20 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, July 27 at Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, July 28 at Padres5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, July 29 at Padres1:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, July 30 vs. Rangers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, July 31 vs. Rangers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, August 2 vs. Giants6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, August 3 vs. Giants6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, August 4 vs. Giants5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, August 5 vs. Giants1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, August 6 vs. Phillies6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, August 7 vs. Phillies6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, August 8 vs. Phillies12:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, August 10 at Reds4:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, August 11at Reds3:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, August 12 at Reds10:10 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, August 13 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, August 14 at Rangers5:05 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, August 16 at Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, August 17 at Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, August 18 at Padres5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, August 19 at Padres1:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, August 21 vs. Angels6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, August 22 vs. Angels6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, August 24 vs. Mariners6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, August 25 vs. Mariners5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, August 26 vs. Mariners1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, August 27 at Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, August 28 at Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, August 29 at Giants7:15 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, August 30 at Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, August 31 at Dodgers7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, September 1 at Dodgers6:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, September 2 at Dodgers1:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, September 3 vs. Padres5:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, September 4 vs. Padres6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, September 6 vs. Braves6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, September 7 vs. Braves6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Saturday, September 8 vs. Braves5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, September 9 vs. Braves1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, September 10 at Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, September 11 at Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, September 12 at Rockies5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Thursday, September 13 at Rockies12:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, September 14 at Astros5:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, September 15 at Astros4:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, September 16 at Astros11:10 AMFOX Sports Arizona
Monday, September 17 vs. Cubs6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, September 18 vs. Cubs6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, September 19vs. Cubs6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, September 21 vs. Rockies6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Saturday, September 22 vs. Rockies5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Sunday, September 23 vs. Rockies1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+
Monday, September 24vs. Dodgers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Tuesday, September 25 vs. Dodgers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Wednesday, September 26 vs. Dodgers6:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Friday, September 28 at Padres7:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Saturday, September 29 at Padres5:40 PMFOX Sports Arizona
Sunday, September 30 at Padres12:10 PMFOX Sports Arizona