Pac-12 Networks

Pac-12 Networks Free Preview

Calling all football fans! We’re celebrating the start of college football season with a free Pac-12 Network preview through Sunday, September 17. All Sling Orange and Sling Blue customers will have access to live and on-demand content from the Pac-12 Network including the following football games:

  • North Dakota vs. Utah – Thursday, Aug. 31st at 7:30pm ET
  • New Mexico State vs. Arizona State – Thursday, Aug. 31st at 10:30pm ET
  • Colorado State vs. Colorado – Friday, Sep. 1st at 8:00pm ET
  • Portland State vs. Oregon State – Saturday, Sep. 2nd at 2:00pm ET
  • Western Michigan vs. USC – Saturday, Sep. 2nd at 5:15pm ET
  • Southern Utah vs. Oregon – Saturday, Sep. 2nd at 8:15pm ET
  • Northern Arizona vs. Arizona – Saturday, Sep. 2nd at 11:00pm ET
  • Texas State vs. Colorado – Saturday, Sep. 9th at 2:00pm ET
  • Hawai’i vs. UCLA – Saturday, Sep. 9th at 5:00pm ET
  • Weber State vs. California – Saturday, Sep. 9th at 5:00pm ET
  • Montana vs. Washington – Saturday, Sep. 9th at 8:00pm ET
  • San Diego State vs. Arizona State – Saturday, Sep. 9th at 11:00pm ET
  • Northern Colorado vs. Colorado – Saturday, Sep. 16th at 2:00pm ET
  • Oregon State vs. Washington State – Saturday, Sep. 16th at 5:30pm ET
  • Fresno State vs. Washington – Saturday, Sep. 16th at 9:30pm ET

After the free preview ends, Sling TV customers have the option of adding Pac-12 Network channels to their service by subscribing to the Sports Extra add-on pack. Sling Orange customers can add the Sports Extra add-on pack for $5 per month. Sling Blue customers can add Sports Extra add-on pack for $10 per month.

Sling TV is the first over-the-top provider to offer the Pac-12 Network, enabling Sling TV customers to watch Pac-12 games online, regardless of their location. Sling Orange and Sling Blue customers who subscribe to the Sports Extra add-on pack receive six Pac-12 Network regional feeds, which collectively offer live coverage of more than 800 sporting events a year. Live events and content from all six Pac-12 regional networks will be available nationwide from the following geographies:

  • Pac-12 Arizona – University of Arizona and Arizona State University
  • Pac-12 Bay Area – University of California, Berkeley and Stanford University
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles – University of California, Los Angeles and University of Southern California
  • Pac-12 Mountain – University of Utah and University of Colorado
  • Pac-12 Oregon – University of Oregon and Oregon State University
  • Pac-12 Washington – University of Washington and Washington State University

To keep up with the latest announcements, bookmark this blog, like us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter (@Sling)!

Ankit Bishnoi
Director, Content Acquisition and Strategy, Sling TV

%d bloggers like this: